ROYAL COFFEE SCRUB REVIEW

March 1, 2017 7 Comments

ROYAL COFFEE SCRUB REVIEW

March 1, 2017 7 Comments

Naturelle Cosmetics sent me a Royal Coffee Scrub Tea Tree to try and give an honest review. So here we go. The product arrived in a nice package, neatly packed. And I tried it a couple of times.

I noticed that the smell was a bit harsh when I opened it but did not last as the smell reduced drastically after I mixed with water in the bath tub. The coffee is well milled and did not clog my drain; Haha I totally forgot to mesh my bathtub drain. So finally a coffee scrub that is safe to use in the bathtub!

This product is complete 100% organic, vegan-friendly and has been clinically proven to help with skin regeneration and can be used from head to toe. As side from the harsh smells which did not last after I mixed with water, I can happily say that this product is incredible in taking down dead skin.

Even though I am still battling with dry skin due to cold weather, I can honestly say that the dryness on my skin has reduced drastically and that is what matters

So if you are looking for a coffee scrub that works, you need to head to  Naturelle Cosmetics to grab yours.

data-ad-layout="text-only" data-ad-layout-key="-gt-c+2u-36-31" data-ad-client="ca-pub-8361580350375823" data-ad-slot="5139366374">
makychurchill

All posts

7 Comments

  • Simera March 2, 2017 at 2:33 am

    I love coffee scrubs. Great review
    Simera |Beautetude

    • makychurchill March 2, 2017 at 4:59 am

      Thank you.

  • Ruth March 3, 2017 at 9:44 am

    Maky, can we share yours for a test, lest I order for one soon.

    • makychurchill March 4, 2017 at 10:12 pm

      Yes .hahaha

  • April Nunez March 20, 2017 at 7:04 am

    Such a great review, thanks for sharing! xoxo

    April of: https://beybiapril.wordpress.com/
    IG: @Aprilnunezzz

  • financial advisors April 10, 2017 at 6:03 pm

    Great post.

  • Leploove May 7, 2017 at 10:01 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Cheers
    http://www.sexybang.top/gal/1797.html
    https://twitter.com/miranjoan
    https://rexuiz.itch.io/rexuiz-fps
    https://twitter.com/lebedevmaron1

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    WATCH AND SUBSCRIBE

    Recent Posts

    Archives

    SHOP

    Check this out


    Instagram

    • I can never forget the memories created every 27th of May in Nigeria.It was such a fun day to look forward to.Today is another 27th of May, a day set aside for kids to have fun.Its weird that as an adult, I feel like turning into a kid and enjoying this day in Nigeria😂😂😂. This is to wish all Nigerian kids a happy Children's day. 
#Motherhood
#happychildren's day
    • Its been a hot minute.Hope you all are doing great! 🤗🤗🤗
    • Happy new year dear friends.May your year be filled with all you desire! I pray this year will be your best yet. Amen.
    • @noblemoments got me drooling over the weekend OMG!  I tried out the  caramel and cranberry clusties  over the weekend. All I can say is it was well worth it. Excellent as a snack , treat, desert e.t.c.Thank you @noblemoments
    • Swipe through. I love nature and I love to travel. I kind of let that take a back sit for some years now. My "Azure falls" ring from @secret.wood bring back memories of when I visited Niagara falls. This ring is so cute and  I love it! 
@secret.wood is a Canadian company located in Vancouver, British Columbia which sells handcrafted wood and resin jewellery.
First 15 people can use my discount code thanks_makychurchill to recieve 15% off any item purchased from their website mysecretwood.com.

#secretwood #vancouver #madeincanada
#natureincanada #adventure
#mountain #inspiration
#shopcanada #nature
    • @lazyoneinc offers traditional pajama sets, and other styles such as soft and clingy Thermeez, Hooded Onesies, zip-up Footeez, and much more. Their products comes in bright, fun patterns, lovable characters e.t.c. I love the family pj set. You can check them out at https://goo.gl/99uL5V and receive a 20% discount with code MAKYCHURCHILL 
#familypj #pajamas

    Follow @makychurchill

    ×